We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jack's Auto Mechanical, Ltd.
780-967-4840
2517 Hwy 633
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0

http://jacksautomechanical.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 11/01/2018
Great work and service. Do wish they were open one late night or a Saturday
  Bruce 10/28/2018
  Mylene 10/25/2018
I drive 40minutes to bring my car to Jacks auto mechanical because I know I can trust them! I always feel listened to and if anything is needed on my car their is a discussion about it instead of me just being told it has to be done. Very hard working group of people and i couldn?t imagine going elsewhere ! Highly recommended !
  Debora 10/18/2018
Jeremy is great to deal with, will definitely return for future service needs.
  Debbie 10/11/2018
Fast friendly courteous
  Jeremy & Janet 09/13/2018
  Steve & Lynn 08/30/2018
Excellent service!
  Marlyse 08/09/2018
very professional and polite, great service, would highly recommend!!
  Bruce 08/08/2018
Excellent repair and towing. Done right and when promised. Thanks a bunch! Better trailer repairs than most city shops.
  Debbie 08/02/2018
Jeremy is very professional and friendly. The shop is clean (for a mechanic shop) and my car was in and out of the shop in a half hr for an oil change. Thanks guys.
  Ren 07/15/2018
  Tina 07/05/2018
  Chaddie& Mark 06/29/2018
Jeremy did an out of province inspection for us, got us a deal on a good set of tires and even got my truck back to me quickly after I just showed up at the shop saying that the truck was making a funny noise. His wife even gave me a ride home when it was determined that the truck was not safe to drive home. Thanks to you both.
  Doug 06/07/2018
Always a good experience. Friendly atmosphere and delivered when promised.
  Bruce 05/15/2018
Great service and excellent staff
  Jane 03/22/2018
  Chaddie& Mark 03/22/2018
Jeremy at Jack Auto Mechanical was easy to work with, his quote was spot on and he got my truck back on the road quickly. This is my second experience with Jack's and you can be sure I will continue to bring my vehicles there for service.
  Kelly & Trish 02/22/2018
Quick service that got me back on the road the next day. Another good service experience.
  Sheila 07/26/2018
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-967-4840
near by local auto car shop
2517 Hwy 633
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo